Lokasi

LOCATE US

Find your nearest centre today.

ALAM SUTERA

Alam Sutera Town Centre Blok 10B/36
Alam Sutera, Tangerang
Ph: (021) 5010 5122
WhatsApp: 0877 7666 2707
Email: alamsutera@icanread.asia

BALI - RENON

Jl. Raya Puputan, Ruko Duta Wijaya No.4-5
Renon, Denpasar
Ph: (0361) 478 1011
WhatsApp: 0811 3980 303
Email: bali.renon@icanread.asia

BANDUNG - KOTA BARU PARAHYANGAN

Jl. Pariwarna Niaga Wetan No.7
Kota Baru Parahyangan, Bandung
Ph: (022) 2110 2852
WhatsApp: 0878 2348 2017
Email: icr.kbpbandung@icanread.asia

BANDUNG - MEKARWANGI

Jl. Mekar Utama No.59
Mekarwangi, Bandung
Ph: (022) 523 4042
WhatsApp: 0812 2126 8882
Email: mekarwangi.bandung@icanread.asia

BANDUNG - SUKAWANGI

Gedung Flamboyant Season Building
Jl. Sukawangi No.2, Bandung
Ph: (022) 203 8105
WhatsApp: 0812 2178 6679
Email: bandung@icanread.asia

BATAM - BATAM CENTER

Limindo Trade Centre 2, Blok B1 No. 1
Ph: (0778) 480 0371
WhatsApp: 0811 770 9922
Email: batamcenter@icanread.asia

BATAM - PENUIN

Ruko Plaza Top 100 Blok B No.3A
Jl. Pembangunan Batu Selicin, Batam
Ph: (0778) 408 3718
WhatsApp: 0811 695 700
Email: batam2@icanread.asia

BEKASI - GRAND GALAXY

Grand Galaxy City Blok RSK 7 No.26
Bekasi Selatan
Ph: (021) 8274 2881
WhatsApp: 0817 1717 2881
Email: grandgalaxy@icanread.asia

BEKASI - SUMMARECON

Ruko Emerald, Blok UA No.10
Summarecon Bekasi
Ph: (021) 8945 8137
WhatsApp: 0878 8046 9515
Email: sumarecon.bekasi@icanread.asia

BINTARO

Jl. Kasuari HB2/13, Bintaro Sektor 9
Tangerang Selatan
Ph: (021) 2221 4122
WhatsApp: 0817 7501 4422
Email: bintaro@icanread.asia

BOGOR

Jl. Pandu Raya No. 67
Bogor
Ph: 
WhatsApp: 0812 3000 6263
Email: icr.bogor@icanread.asia

BSD CITY 1

Ruko Golden Madrid 2 Blok F No.18-19
BSD, Tangerang Selatan
Ph: (021) 5316 4789
WhatsApp: 0818 0813 1486
Email: bsd@icanread.asia

BSD CITY 2

Gramedia World BSD
Jl. BSD Raya Utama No.22, Tangerang Selatan
Ph: (021) 3004 8159
WhatsApp: 0813 8619 0099
Email: bsd2@icanread.asia

CIBUBUR - KOTA WISATA

Ruko Madison Square Blok SHC 1 No.8
Kota Wisata, Cibubur
Ph: (021) 2299 7457
WhatsApp: 0817 0086 888
Email: kotawisata.cibubur@icanread.asia

CIKARANG

Ruko Olympic Jl. Sriwijaya No.18
Cikarang
Ph: (021) 8990 2378
WhatsApp: 0811 9100 180
Email: cikarang@icanread.asia

CIPUTAT

Ciputat Lot, Jl. Dewi Sartika No. 21, Ciputat,
Tangerang Selatan
Ph: 
WhatsApp: 0819 7788 9901
Email: ciputat@icanread.asia

CITRA

Jl. Bedugul No.3A
Daan Mogot Baru, Jakarta Barat
Ph: (021) 2942 9099
WhatsApp: 0811 9420 991
Email: citra@icanread.asia

CITRA RAYA - CIKUPA

Ruko Little Ginza P.02 No.263
Jl. Citra Raya Boulevard, Ecopolis, Tangerang
Ph: (021) 2259 6172
WhatsApp: 0878 8230 9509
Email: citraraya.cikupa@icanread.asia

DEPOK - CINERE

Jl. Cinere Raya Komp. Pertokoan Blok A No.7
Cinere, Depok
Ph: 0812 1777 7920
WhatsApp: 0877 8777 3890
Email: cinere@icanread.asia

DEPOK - ITC

Ruko ITC Depok No.35
Jl. Margonda Raya, Depok
Ph: (021) 7721 5087
WhatsApp: 0811 979 9488
Email: depok@icanread.asia

GADING SERPONG

Ruko Diamond 3 No. 82
Jl. Gading Golf Boulevard, Tangerang
Ph: 0821 1435 2109
Email: gadingserpong@icanread.asia

GAJAH MADA

Ruko Ketapang Bisnis Centre Blok A No.16
Jl. KH. Zainul Arifin, Gajah Mada, Jakarta Barat
Ph: (021) 2263 7151
WhatsApp: 0812 1800 8090
Email: gajahmada@icanread.asia

GREEN LAKE

Ruko Great Wall Blok B-68
Green Lake City, Tangerang
Ph: (021) 2252 2706
WhatsApp: 0812 1299 4112
Email: greenlake@icanread.asia

GREENVILLE

Jl. Greenville Blok AY No.10B
Jakarta Barat
Ph: (021) 5086 0766
WhatsApp: 0818 0708 0915
Email: greenville@icanread.asia

HARAPAN INDAH

Ruko Mega Boulevard Blok RV 2.2 No.2C
Harapan Indah, Bekasi
Ph: (021) 8838 8112
WhatsApp: 0813 8219 7123
Email: harapanindah.bekasi@icanread.asia

I CAN READ - KANTOR PUSAT

Puri Indah Financial Tower, 5th Floor Suite 05,
Jl. Puri Indah Raya, Kembangan, Jakarta Barat
Ph: (021) 2258 0629
Email: indonesia@icanread.asia

KALIMALANG

Jl. Cipinang Indah II Blok A No.14
Pondok Bambu, Duren Sawit, Jakarta Timur
Ph: (021) 2289 6788
WhatsApp: 0816 939 733
Email: kalimalang@icanread.asia

KARAWACI

Ruko Pinangsia Blok A No.28
Lippo Karawaci, Tangerang
Ph: (021) 551 2473
WhatsApp: 0857 1514 0327
Email: karawaci@icanread.asia

KARAWANG

Ruko Widjaya Blok C No.3
Grand Taruma, Sukamakmur, Karawang
Ph: (0267) 841 1468
WhatsApp: 0811 1096 088
Email: karawang@icanread.asia

KELAPA GADING

Ruko Artha Gading Blok C No.9
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara
Ph: (021) 4585 0595
WhatsApp: 0895 0540 0760
Email: kelapagading@icanread.asia

KEMANG

Plaza Adorama, 3rd Floor No.309-310
Jl. Kemang Raya No.17, Jakarta Selatan
Ph: (021) 719 1116
WhatsApp: 0877 8922 7623
Email: kemang@icanread.asia

LAMPUNG

Jl. Jend. Sudirman No.124
Rawa Laut, Enggal, Lampung
Ph: 0811 790 1100
Email: lampung@icanread.asia

MAKASSAR

Jl. Sultan Hasanuddin No.18E
Makassar
Ph: (0411) 894 3223
WhatsApp: 0813 9868 8182
Email: mks.hasanuddin@icanread.asia

MALANG

Jl. Buring No.16
Oro-oro Dowo, Klojen, Malang
Ph: (0341) 366 921
WhatsApp: 0877 6668 7889
Email: malang@icanread.asia

MENTENG

Menteng Central, 3rd Floor, No.301B
Jl. Hos Cokroaminoto No.78-80, Jakarta Pusat
Ph: (021) 390 8870
WhatsApp: 0821 2238 2323
Email: menteng@icanread.asia

MODERNLAND

Metropolis Town Square GM 1 No.18
Modernland, Tangerang
Ph: 0856 786 5888
WhatsApp: 0856 786 5888
Email: modernland@icanread.asia

PANTAI INDAH KAPUK

Rukan Exclusive Blok I no. 29, Jln. Marina Indah Pantai Indah Kapuk,
Kota Jakarta Utara, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 14460
Ph: (021) 5694 5931
WhatsApp: 0812 9297 5192
Email: pantaiindahkapuk@icanread.asia

PEKANBARU

Jl. Soekarno Hatta No.7
Pekanbaru
Ph: (0761) 787 0773
WhatsApp: 0822 8585 9977
Email: pekanbaru@icanread.asia

PERMATA HIJAU

Ruko Grand ITC Permata Hijau Blok Saphire No.11
Jl. Arteri, Permata Hijau
Ph: (021) 5366 4149
Email: permatahijau@icanread.asia

PONDOK INDAH

Jl. Terogong Raya No.100A
Cilandak Barat, Jakarta Selatan
Ph: 0816 939 733
WhatsApp: 0816 939 733
Email: pondok-indah@icanread.asia

PONTIANAK

Jl. Ketapang No.59
Pontianak
Ph: (0561) 8186 670
WhatsApp: 0819 9190 0909
Email: pontianak@icanread.asia

PURI INDAH

Ruko Sentra Niaga Blok T1 No.22
Kembangan, Jakarta Barat
Ph: (021) 5830 1909
WhatsApp: 0813 9850 6392
Email: puriindah@icanread.asia

RAWAMANGUN

Jl. Balai Pustaka Raya No.26
Rawamangun, Jakarta Timur
Ph: (021) 2247 7790
WhatsApp: 0819 2777 8872
Email: rawamangun@icanread.asia

SEMARANG

Ruko Karangturi Blok D No. 760
Jl. MT Haryono, Semarang
Ph: (024) 8453 3031
WhatsApp: 0811 2933 031
Email: semarang@icanread.asia

SOLO

Ruko Honggowongso Square Blok B1
Jl. Honggowongso, Solo
Ph: (0271) 293 1068
WhatsApp: 0898 8889 696
Email: solo@icanread.asia

SUNTER

Ruko Nirwana Sunter Asri Blok J-1 No.25
Sunter, Jakarta Utara
Ph: (021) 6530 0205
WhatsApp: 0878 7773 9609
Email: sunter@icanread.asia

SURABAYA - GRAHA FAMILY

Plaza Graha Family B21-B
Jl. Bukit Darmo Boulevard, Graha, Surabaya
Ph: (031) 732 3989
WhatsApp: 0877 5128 6658
Email: grahafamily.surabaya@icanread.asia

SURABAYA - PAKUWON CITY

Ruko Pakuwon Town Square Blok AA2 No.6
Pakuwon City, Surabaya
Ph: (031) 5825 3088
WhatsApp: 0817 0331 6698
Email: pakuwoncity.surabaya@icanread.asia

TAMAN ARIES

Ph: 
WhatsApp: 0877 0078 6888
Email: tamanaries@icanread.asia

TAMAN PALEM

Ruko Boulevard Blok G2 No.11
Taman Palem Lestari, Jakarta Barat
Ph: (021) 5596 1521
WhatsApp: 0821 2022 2151
Email: palem@icanread.asia