I CAN READ - CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Our Location

Puri Indah Financial Tower, 5th Floor Suite 05, Jl. Puri Indah Raya, Kembangan, West Jakarta

Phone Number

(021) 2258 0629

Email Address

indonesia@icanread.asia

We Provide Best Services. Need Help?

Send Us a Message

    DKI JAKARTA

    BINTARO

    Jl. Kasuari HB2/13, Bintaro Sektor 9, South Tangerang
    Ph: (021) 2221 4122
    WhatsApp: 0817 7501 4422
    Email: bintaro@icanread.asia

    CIBUBUR - KOTA WISATA

    Ruko Madison Square, Blok SHC 1, No.8, Kota Wisata, Cibubur
    Ph: (021) 2299 7457
    WhatsApp: 0817 0086 888
    Email: kotawisata.cibubur@icanread.asia

    CITRA

    Jl. Bedugul No.3A, Daan Mogot Baru, West Jakarta
    Ph: (021) 2942 9099
    WhatsApp: 0811 9420 991
    Email: citra@icanread.asia

    GAJAH MADA

    Ruko Ketapang Bisnis Centre Blok A, No.16 Jl. KH. Zainul Arifin, Gajah Mada, West Jakarta
    Ph: (021) 2263 7151
    WhatsApp: 0812 1800 8090
    Email: gajahmada@icanread.asia

    GREEN LAKE

    Ruko Great Wall Blok B-68, Green Lake City, Tangerang
    Ph: (021) 2252 2706
    WhatsApp: 0812 1299 4112
    Email: greenlake@icanread.asia

    GREENVILLE

    Jl. Greenville Blok AY No.10B, West Jakarta
    Ph: (021) 5086 0766
    WhatsApp: 0818 0708 0915
    Email: greenville@icanread.asia

    KALIMALANG

    Jl. Cipinang Indah II, Blok A, No.14, Pondok Bambu, Duren Sawit, East Jakarta
    Ph: (021) 2289 6788
    WhatsApp: 0816 939 733
    Email: kalimalang@icanread.asia

    KELAPA GADING

    Ruko Artha Gading, Blok C, No.9, Kelapa Gading, North Jakarta
    Ph: (021) 4585 0595
    WhatsApp: 0895 0540 0760
    Email: kelapagading@icanread.asia

    KEMANG

    Plaza Adorama, 3rd Floor, No. 309 - 310, Jl. Kemang Raya, No.17, South Jakarta
    Ph: (021) 719 1116
    WhatsApp: 0877 8922 7623
    Email: kemang@icanread.asia

    MENTENG

    Menteng Central, 3rd Floor, No. 301B, Jl. Hos Cokroaminoto, No. 78 - 80, Jakarta Pusat
    Ph: (021) 390 8870
    WhatsApp: 0821 2238 2323
    Email: menteng@icanread.asia

    PANTAI INDAH KAPUK

    Ruko Exclusive, Blok I No. 29, Jl. Marina Indah, Pantai Indah Kapuk, Jakarta Utara
    Ph: (021) 5694 5931
    WhatsApp: 0812 9297 5192
    Email: pantaiindahkapuk@icanread.asia

    PERMATA HIJAU

    Ruko Grand ITC Permata Hijau, Blok Saphire, No.11, Jl. Arteri, Permata Hijau
    Ph: (021) 5366 4149
    Email: permatahijau@icanread.asia

    PLUIT

    (Temporary Closed)
    Ph: (021) 2258 0629
    Email: indonesia@icanread.asia

    PONDOK INDAH

    Jl. Terogong Raya, No. 100A, Cilandak Barat, South Jakarta
    Ph: 0816 939 733
    WhatsApp: 0816 939 733
    Email: pondok-indah@icanread.asia

    PURI INDAH

    Ruko Sentra Niaga, Blok T1, No.22, Kembangan, West Jakarta
    Ph: (021) 5830 1909
    WhatsApp: 0813 9850 6392
    Email: puriindah@icanread.asia

    RAWAMANGUN

    Jl. Balai Pustaka Raya, No.26, Rawamangun, East Jakarta
    Ph: (021) 2247 7790
    WhatsApp: 0819 2777 8872
    Email: rawamangun@icanread.asia

    SUNTER

    Ruko Nirwana Sunter Asri, Blok J-1, No. 25, Sunter, North Jakarta
    Ph: (021) 6530 0205
    WhatsApp: 0878 7773 9609
    Email: sunter@icanread.asia

    TAMAN ARIES

    Rukan Grand Aries Niaga, Blok E1/2S, Jl. Taman Aries, Meruya Utara, Kembangan, Jakarta Barat
    Ph: -
    WhatsApp: 0877 0078 6888
    Email: tamanaries@icanread.asia

    TAMAN PALEM

    Ruko Boulevard Blok G2, No. 11, Taman Palem Lestari, West Jakarta
    Ph: (021) 5596 1521
    WhatsApp: 0821 2022 2151
    Email: palem@icanread.asia

    TEBET

    (The Centre Is Being Renovated - Online Classes Are Still Available)
    Ph: 0813 7730 1200
    WhatsApp: 0813 7730 1200
    Email: indonesia@icanread.asia

    JAWA BARAT

    BANDUNG - DAGO

    (Temporary Closed)
    Ph: (021) 2258 0629
    Email: indonesia@icanread.asia

    BANDUNG - KOTA BARU PARAHYANGAN

    Jl. Pariwarna Niaga Wetan, No.7, Kota Baru Parahyangan, Bandung
    Ph: (022) 2110 2852
    WhatsApp: 0878 2348 2017
    Email: icr.kbpbandung@icanread.asia

    BANDUNG - MEKARWANGI

    Jl. Mekar Utama, No. 59, Mekarwangi, Bandung
    Ph: (022) 523 4042
    WhatsApp: 0812 2126 8882
    Email: mekarwangi.bandung@icanread.asia

    BANDUNG - SUKAWANGI

    Flamboyant Season Building, Jl. Sukawangi, No. 2, Bandung
    Ph: (022) 203 8105
    WhatsApp: 0812 2178 6679
    Email: bandung@icanread.asia

    BEKASI - GRAND GALAXY

    Grand Galaxy City, Blok RSK 7, No. 26, South Bekasi
    Ph: (021) 8274 2881
    WhatsApp: 0817 1717 2881
    Email: grandgalaxy@icanread.asia

    BEKASI - SUMMARECON

    Ruko Emerald, Blok UA, No.10, Summarecon Bekasi
    Ph: (021) 8945 8137
    WhatsApp: 0878 8046 9515
    Email: sumarecon.bekasi@icanread.asia

    BOGOR

    Jl. Pandu Raya, No. 67, Bogor
    Ph: (021) 2258 0629
    WhatsApp: 0812 3000 6263
    Email: icr.bogor@icanread.asia

    CIKARANG

    Ruko Olympic, Jl. Sriwijaya, No.18, Cikarang
    Ph: (021) 8990 2378
    WhatsApp: 0811 9100 180
    Email: cikarang@icanread.asia

    DEPOK - CINERE

    Jl. Cinere Raya Komp. Pertokoan, Blok A, No.7, Cinere, Depok
    Ph: 0812 1777 7920
    WhatsApp: 0877 8777 3890
    Email: cinere@icanread.asia

    DEPOK - ITC

    Ruko ITC Depok, No. 35, Jl. Margonda Raya, Depok
    Ph: (021) 7721 5087
    WhatsApp: 0811 979 9488
    Email: depok@icanread.asia

    HARAPAN INDAH

    Ruko Mega Boulevard, Blok RV 2.2, No. 2C, Harapan Indah, Bekasi
    Ph: (021) 8838 8112
    WhatsApp: 0813 8219 7123
    Email: harapanindah.bekasi@icanread.asia

    KARAWANG

    Ruko Widjaya Blok C, No. 3, Grand Taruma, Sukamakmur, Karawang
    Ph: (0267) 841 1468
    WhatsApp: 0811 1096 088
    Email: karawang@icanread.asia

    JAWA TENGAH

    SEMARANG

    Ruko Karangturi, Blok D, No. 760, Jl. MT Haryono, Semarang
    Ph: (024) 8453 3031
    WhatsApp: 0811 2933 031
    Email: semarang@icanread.asia

    SOLO

    Ruko Honggowongso Square, Blok B1, Jl. Honggowongso, Solo
    Ph: (0271) 293 1068
    WhatsApp: 0898 8889 696
    Email: solo@icanread.asia

    JAWA TIMUR

    MALANG

    Jl. Buring, No.16, Oro-oro Dowo, Klojen, Malang
    Ph: (0341) 366 921
    WhatsApp: 0877 6668 7889
    Email: malang@icanread.asia

    SURABAYA - GRAHA FAMILY

    Plaza Graha Family, B21-B, Jl. Bukit Darmo Boulevard, Graha, Surabaya
    Ph: (031) 732 3989
    WhatsApp: 0877 5128 6658
    Email: grahafamily.surabaya@icanread.asia

    SURABAYA - PAKUWON CITY

    Ruko Pakuwon Town Square, Blok AA2, No. 6, Pakuwon City, Surabaya
    Ph: (031) 5825 3088
    WhatsApp: 0817 0331 6698
    Email: pakuwoncity.surabaya@icanread.asia

    BANTEN

    ALAM SUTERA

    Alam Sutera Town Centre, Blok 10B/36, Alam Sutera, Tangerang
    Ph: (021) 5010 5122
    WhatsApp: 0877 7666 2707
    Email: alamsutera@icanread.asia

    BSD CITY 1

    Ruko Golden Madrid 2, Blok F, No. 18 - 19, BSD, South Tangerang
    Ph: (021) 5316 4789
    WhatsApp: 0818 0813 1486
    Email: bsd@icanread.asia

    BSD CITY 2

    Gramedia World BSD, Jl. BSD Raya Utama, No. 22, South Tangerang
    Ph: (021) 3004 8159
    WhatsApp: 0813 8619 0099
    Email: bsd2@icanread.asia

    CIPUTAT

    Ciputat Lot, Jl. Dewi Sartika No. 21, Ciputat, Tangerang Selatan
    Ph: -
    WhatsApp: 0819 7788 9901
    Email: ciputat@icanread.asia

    CITRA RAYA - CIKUPA

    Ruko Little Ginza P. 02, No.263, Jl. Citra Raya Boulevard, Ecopolis, Tangerang
    Ph: (021) 2259 6172
    WhatsApp: 0878 8230 9509
    Email: citraraya.cikupa@icanread.asia

    GADING SERPONG

    Ruko Diamond 3, No. 82, Jl. Gading Golf Boulevard, Tangerang
    Ph: 0821 1435 2109
    Email: gadingserpong@icanread.asia

    KARAWACI

    Ruko Pinangsia, Blok A, No.28, Lippo Karawaci, Tangerang
    Ph: (021) 551 2473
    WhatsApp: 0857 1514 0327
    Email: karawaci@icanread.asia

    MODERNLAND

    Jl. Modern Golf Raya, Ruko Costarica, Block CK1, No. 22, Kota Tangerang, Banten
    Ph: 0856 786 5888
    WhatsApp: 0856 786 5888
    Email: modernland@icanread.asia

    RIAU

    PEKANBARU

    Jl. Soekarno Hatta, No.7, Pekanbaru
    Ph: (0761) 787 0773
    WhatsApp: 0822 8585 9977
    Email: pekanbaru@icanread.asia

    KEPULAUAN RIAU

    BATAM - BATAM CENTER

    Limindo Trade Centre 2, Blok B1, No. 1
    Ph: (0778) 480 0371
    WhatsApp: 0811 770 9922
    Email: batamcenter@icanread.asia

    BATAM - PENUIN

    Ruko Plaza Top 100, Blok B, No. 3A, Jl. Pembangunan Batu Selicin, Batam
    Ph: (0778) 408 3718
    WhatsApp: 0811 695 700
    Email: batam2@icanread.asia

    LAMPUNG

    LAMPUNG

    Jl. Jend. Sudirman No.124, Rawa Laut, Enggal, Lampung
    Ph: 0811 790 1100
    Email: lampung@icanread.asia

    BALI

    BALI - RENON

    Jl. Raya Puputan, Ruko Duta Wijaya, No. 4 - 5, Renon, Denpasar
    Ph: (0361) 478 1011
    WhatsApp: 0811 3980 303
    Email: bali.renon@icanread.asia

    KALIMANTAN BARAT

    PONTIANAK

    Jl. Ketapang, No.59, Pontianak
    Ph: (0561) 8186 670
    WhatsApp: 0819 9190 0909
    Email: pontianak@icanread.asia

    SULAWESI SELATAN

    MAKASSAR

    Jl. Sultan Hasanuddin, No. 18E, Makassar
    Ph: (0411) 894 3223
    WhatsApp: 0813 9868 8182
    Email: mks.hasanuddin@icanread.asia